About David

I am a few years older than Jo, born February 9th, 1956. I still have my own (undyed) hair, my own teeth, and about 190lbs of other body parts all in good working order.

I am not bothered by the presence of naked men in the swinging scene, So everyone is welcome to come along and play, whatever your sexuality!

My hobbies are, swinging, the internet, photography, scuba diving, lots of different kinds of music, films (adventure, thriller, occasional chick flicks).  I like browsing around antique shops and shows, and collect Whitefriars vases and Swarovski crystal animals. I enjoy good wines, Champagne and different beers. I gave up smoking back in 1978, and have never been into drugs.

I live with Jo in San Bartolomé, Alicante, Spain, but we travel to other countries as frequently as we can.

Jo and I swing together or alone, so if interested in playing with either both of us, or one of us please check our ad at "Meet Us" and if we match your requirements, and you match our please get in touch.

I stopped being a wage slave in 1999 since when I have supported myself by building web sites.  My trade used to be in setting up and running helpdesks and call centres; and recovering ailing help desks and Call Centres, a job which has taken me all over Europe and to America and Singapore.

In the past I spent a lot of time travelling to various countries, a way of life that allowed me to visit Swingers and swingers clubs in many places.

Whilst in the Maldives in April 2000 I developed an interest in scuba diving and started doing my PADI course.  Determined to get my divers license I decided to go to Australia for Christmas & New Year 2000/2001 and finish my course on the great barrier reef. The diving was fantastic, and in the six weeks I was there I finished my open water course, an adventure course and an advanced open water course. To see some of the pictures I took while diving - go here

I produce the text for my sites from wherever I am in the world, but they are all on servers in Florida and California, USA.

I started running web sites as a hobby back in 1997, when I set up my own swingers contact site dirty-david, as a means of keeping up my hobby, but also as a way of keeping involved in the swinging scene.

I am very happy to join in with Jo and another guy or guys for three/four/five some action including (when Jo is in the mood) double penetration.

David Stats

  • Name:  David
  • D.O.B.:  9th February 1956
  • Sexuality:  Straight
  • Nationality:  British
  • Languages:  English / Poco Español
  • Drink:  Yes, Lager or Chardonnay
  • Smoke:  No
  • Drugs:  No
  • Likes: 
    • Watching Jo with guys
    • Oral
    • Group Sex
    • Smooth Pussies
    • Sloppy Seconds
    • Bareback Sex
    • Petite Women
    • Exhibitionists
    • Swingers Parties
  • Dislikes:
    • Hairy Pussies
    • Fingers in his arse
    • Rough Sex / ball grabbers
    • Scat & Pissing Games
Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Casa Fiesta Party (ddParties)